Past Auctions

Food Court Restaurant Equipment Auction

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 7/14/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday July 12th from 9am to 4pm
Removal: Monday, July 15th - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Food Court Restaurant Equipment Auction - Restaurant Chairs, MCCANN'S 41568 BIG MAC CARBONATOR, Bevles - Hot Holding Cabinet, Randell 8268N 68" Pizza Prep Table, Pitco Frialator 40-50lb fryer, True TUC-27 Undercounter Refrigerator, Wood Restaurant Tables, True TWT-48F-HC Worktop Freezer, CTX DZ3311 Double Deck Pizza Oven, Lang Electric Convection Oven, Heat Hood System measuring 99" x 36", Federal SN-48 48" Full Service Bakery Case, and so much more...!!

East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 7/6/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday, July 5th - 10am to 1pm
Removal: Monday, July 8th - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

CHECK OUT ALL THE EQUIPMENT IN OUR East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction – TAYLOR 754-27 Ice Cream Machine, Hobart P660 60 qt. 2-1/2 HP Dough Mixer, Life Fitness Treadmill 230V DC Drive Motor, Hobart 610 Professional Slicer, Tramontina 80205/501 Pro-Line Stainless Steel Chafing Dish, Wolf AGM48 48" Gas Griddle, LoLo ST-4E 4 Pan Electric Countertop Restaurant Food Steamer, Glastender MF24-SF2 Underbar Glass Mug Froster, Vitamix Commercial 5132 VM0126 Bar Type Blender, Commercial 12" Automatic Bizerba Food Meat Deli Slicer, True TD-50-18 Horizontal 49 5/8" Black Bottle Cooler, 3 Compartment Sink Stainless Steel, 4 burner / 24" griddle, Convection Oven Range, Elkay Single Water Cooler, Scotsman 350lb per day Ice Machine, TurboChef Tornado NGC Rapid Cook Ovens, True Stainless Steel 1 Door Freezer, True TSSU-27-08-HC 27" Sandwich/Salad Prep Table, Stainless Steel Chafing Dish, 12-Quart, and so much more...!!

East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 6/25/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Monday June 24th from 9am to 4pm
Removal: Wednesday June 26th from 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

CHECK OUT ALL THE EQUIPMENT IN OUR East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction – TAYLOR C119-27 BATCH ICE CREAM and GELATO FREEZER, Vollrath Stainless Steel 5-Well Hot Food Table, BUNN CWTF 4/2 Twin 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Brewer, Bradford White 50 gal. Electric Water Heater, Master-Bilt DD-88L 91 Ice Cream Dipping Cabinet, Sani Safe 68" Restaurant Food Service Stainless 2 Comp Sink, 15.7 cu. ft. Frost Free Upright Freezer, Randell RAN SCA-4 Ranserve Cold Food Table, Accutemp Electric 208D6-300 Steamer Oven, Continental Refrigerator 2F-SS 52" Solid Door Reach-In Freezer, Three Compartment Stainless Steel Commercial Sink with Two Drainboards, Advance Tabco 7-PS-EC 17" x 15 1/4" Economy Hand Sink, Follett ITS700SG-31 ITS Series 31" Ice Storage and Transport System with Transport Cart, FWE LCH-18 Full-Size Cook and Hold Oven, Groen TDB/6-10 10 Quart Table Top Electric Tilt Kettle, Marc Refrigeration OM-12R - Open Air Meat Case, Blendtec Q-Series Countertop All Purpose Blender, Bunn Ultra 2 Frozen Beverage Dispenser 34000, American Range 36" Griddle, Zero Zone Self Contained Freezer, Pitco Frialator Model SFSE18, Scotsman C0322SA-1A 22" Prodigy Plus® Half Cube Ice Machine Head, Curtis ALP3GTR63A000 12 Cup Coffee Brewer, Imperial Nat Gas 6 Burner Range, Arctic Air AST28R 29" Sandwich/Salad Prep Table, True TG2R-2S 56 cu. ft. Commercial Refrigerator, Habco 2 Door Glass Merchandiser / Cooler, Hobart P660 60 qt. 2-1/2 HP Dough Mixer, Vulcan 4 Burner Nat Gas Range and so much more...!!

CiCi' Pizza Concession Food Truck & Electric Forklift Auction

4484 S.W. 34th St., Orlando, FL 32811
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 6/23/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday, June 21st - 10am to 1pm
Removal: Monday, June 24th - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

20ft Concession Mobile Pizza Food Truck and Toyota Electric Forklift

CiCi' Pizza Kids Arcade & Ice Cream Equipment Auction

4484 S.W. 34th St., Orlando, FL 32811
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 6/9/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday, June 7th - 10am to 1pm
Removal: Monday, June 10th - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC Arcade Games and Ice Cream Equipment IN OUR CiCi' Pizza Kids Arcade & Ice Cream Equipment Auction! wE have - Coin Operated Hydraulic Scooter Kiddie Ride, Winners Cube Arcade Prize Redemption Game, Nickelodeon Nicktoons Racing Full Size Arcade Sit Down Driving Game! 25" LCD, Fast and Furious Super Bikes Arcade Game, Midnight Maximum Tune 2 Arcade Game and SO MUCH MORE...!!

East Coast Pizza, Ice Cream & Restaurant Equipment Auction

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 6/2/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday, May 31st - 10am to 1pm
Removal: Monday, June 3rd - 10am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

Middleby Marshall PS360 Gas Pizza Oven, Randell 8395N-290-PCB 95in Wide Three Door Pizza Prep Table, TAYLOR FRIGOMAT / C119-27 BATCH ICE CREAM Freezer, Brand New 65" Complete Hood System, FAEMA SMART A-2 GROUP COMMERCIAL ESPRESSO MACHINE

East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 5/21/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Monday May 20th - 9am to 4pm
Removal: Wednesday May 22nd - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR East Coast Restaurant Equipment Auction - Blodgett Double Stack 951 Pizza Ovens Natural Gas, 2010 Taylor Crown C713-33 Soft Serve Freezer/ Ice Cream and Dispenser, Middleby Marshall PS520E (208v/1ph) Doublestack Pizza Oven, Henny Penny Pressure Fryer / Model PFE500C, Master Bilt BLG-74HDA 3 Swing Glass Door Merchandiser Freezer, Howard-McCray SC-OS30E-3-S Open Air Merchandiser, Technomac Aquamac 200 Bakery Water Chiller 220/240V, True TRCB-79 79" Chef Base, ELECTRO FREEZE BATCH FREEZER / Model RCF3, Federal CRB4828 48" Countertop Refrigerator, Imperial Range ICVE-1 Turbo-Flow Single Deck Manual Electric Convection Oven,Blodgett Pizza Oven 951 Double Stack Gas Fired, 2010 Taylor Crown C713-33 Soft Serve Freezer/ Ice Cream Dispenser, Rotisol 950 Natural Gas Rotisserie Oven, HOBART V1401DD 140 QUART Dough MIXER W/ BOWL GUARD, 2008 REVENT 724 Double Rack Oven, Groen TDB/6-10 10 Quart Table Top Electric Tilt Kettle, Atwood Scale-O-Matic S300 DOUGH DIVIDER ROUNDER and so much more...!!

Sports Authority Shelving & Display Racks Auction

610 N Alafaya Trail, Orlando, FL 32828
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 5/19/2019 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Friday, May 17th - 10am to 1pm
Removal: Monday, May 20th - 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

***PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING*** THIS IS A TWO PART AUCTION. THE FIRST PART IS INDIVIDUAL LOTS OF THE ITEMS IN THE BULK LOT. THE SECOND PART CONSISTS OF ALL THE ITEMS BEING SOLD INDIVIDUALLY IN A BULK LOT AS THE FINAL LOT #252. IF THE BULK LOT BID IS HIGHER THAN THE TOTAL OF THE INDIVIDUAL LOTS, THE BULK LOT BIDDER WILL BE AWARDED THE WINNING BID FOR ALL ITEMS.      CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Sports Authority Shelving & Display Racks Auction - Computers, Floor Safe, Shelving & Display Racks, Gondola Shelving, Weight Plate Tree, Metal Platform Trucks, Shelf End Cap w/ 28ft of Shelving, Metal Mobile Display Racking System, Lexmark Laser Printer, Computer/Network Server Rack System, Wood Office Desk w/ Office Chair, Taylor Made Branded Display Merchandiser, And SO MUCH MORE...!!       

East Coast Equipment

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 4/22/2019 @ 10:00 am ET
ET 10:00
CT 9:00
MT 8:00
PT 7:00
Preview: Wednesday April 17th from 9am to 4pm
Removal: Wednesday April 17th from 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

Joe's Restaurant Equipment Auction

4526 West 157th Street, Cleveland, OH 44135
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 4/21/2019 @ 11:30 am ET
ET 11:30
CT 10:30
MT 9:30
PT 8:30
Preview: TBA
Removal: TBA
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

East Coast Restaurant Equipment

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32704
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 4/21/2019 @ 8:15 am ET
ET 8:15
CT 7:15
MT 6:15
PT 5:15
Preview: Wednesday April 17th from 9am to 4pm
Removal: Friday April 19th from 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

Joe's Restaurant Equipment Auction

4526 West 157th Street, Cleveland, OH 44135
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 4/20/2019 @ 6:15 pm ET
ET 6:15
CT 5:15
MT 4:15
PT 3:15
Preview: TBA
Removal: TBA
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...

East Coast Restaurant Equipment

580 Sanford Ave., Altamonte Springs, FL 32704
Questions? Call 1-800-930-9895
Auction Ends: 4/20/2019 @ 4:15 pm ET
ET 4:15
CT 3:15
MT 2:15
PT 1:15
Preview: Wednesday April 17th from 9am to 4pm
Removal: Friday April 19th from 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Ended...


Register Now!

Start Bidding